Two Weeks

scandal

Omg so I’ve been going through a thing witout my Scandal on Thursday.
I’m freaking serious people I’ve been getting really angry because I get
excited when Thursdays comes around the corner and I know that a new epiodes
of lust heartbreaking dramafied Scandal comes on and look forward for Oliva
and Fitz
get together have thier real love lusty affair it keeps me going
for the rest of the week. Soooooooo ABC & Shonda Rhimes need to get it together
I mean we have netflix for the reruns when you guys show the season finale but the
season didnt end yet so can I have my new show please before i go crazy people.

Sincerly
Mz. Gina V.
A Super Scandal Fan

17SCANDAL-articleLarge

Leave a Reply

